Provide access to state-of-the-art facilities, such as labs, prototyping equipment, and co working spaces.
  • Establish innovation hubs or centers where entrepreneurs, students, researchers, and industry experts can converge.
  • Organize networking events, workshops, and hackathons to foster collaboration and knowledge sharing.
  • Integrate technology-focused curriculum and experiential learning opportunities into educational institutions.
  • Offer workshops, seminars, and online courses to enhance students' cognitive skills in technology, such as coding, data analysis, and design thinking.
  • Facilitate industry-academia collaborations to bridge the gap between academic knowledge and real-world applications.




Committee Members:

S.No Namr of the member Member Type Key Role
1 Dr.A.Amutha HoD/ECE President
2 Dr.P.D.R.Vijayakumar Prof & Head/CSE Vice-President
3 Dr.D.Loganathan HoD/IT NIRF Coordinator
4 Mr.V.Balasubramanian AP/ECE Convener
5 Mr.B.Kaviraj AP/EEE Internship Activity Coordinator
6 Ms.Gowthami K AP/ECE ARIIA Coordinator
7 Ms.T.Shampavi AP/AIDS IPR Activity Coordinator
8 Mr.Nagarasan M AP/CSE Social Media Coordinator
9 Mr.Rajasekar C AP/MECH Startup Activity Coordinator
10 Ms.Elamathi M External Member Alumini Coordinator

Our Prominent Recruiters